Building covenantal relationships among Unitarian Universalist women that equip us all to be better co-conspirators and allies in the movement for collective liberation.

Log in



Upcoming UUWF Events

    • Thursday, November 17, 2022
    • Thursday, October 19, 2023
    • 24 sessions
    • via Zoom
    Register

    Join us on the third Thursday of each month!

    Our monthly zoom gatherings are a space to grow and learn from our wider community of activists, advocates, allies, and co-conspirators. Each month, we highlight a different topic and uplift the voices of women around the country. Both sessions will have the same topic.

    Participate at the time that's more convenient for you. All sessions have the same Zoom login details.

    First session:

    4:30 p.m. Pacific / 5:30 p.m. Mountain / 6:30 p.m. Central / 7:30 p.m. Eastern

    Second Session:

    6:30 p.m. Pacific / 7:30 p.m. Mountain / 8:30 p.m. Central / 9:30 p.m. Eastern

    Auto captioning will be available.


    • Thursday, January 26, 2023
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM (CST)
    • via Zoom
    Register

    We’re celebrating 60 years of justice advocacy, and you’re invited to the party!

    Join us for a special leadership panel discussion with women from all parts of our association, including special guest UUA President Susan Frederick-Grey. Additional names to be added soon.

    You won’t want to miss this gathering of the phenomenal minds, because you're one of them!

    This program is scheduled for the following times:
    • 4:30 p.m. Pacific
    • 5:30 p.m. Mountain
    • 6:30 p.m. Central
    • 7:30 p.m. Eastern
    Auto captioning and live Spanish translation will both be available.

Past events

Sunday, December 04, 2022 UU Women's Book Club
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 Welcome Gathering -- Central and Eastern Time
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 Welcome Gathering -- Pacific and Mountain Time
Saturday, June 25, 2022 Co-Conspirators and Allies Reception
Sunday, May 22, 2022 UU Women Action Hour
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 Annual UU Women's Breakfast
Thursday, June 25, 2020 Web (Red) Tent
Thursday, June 25, 2020 Unitarian Universalist Women’s Federation Report
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Annual UU Women's Breakfast
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Reproductive Justice: Rising to the Challenges
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 UU Women Exhibit Hall Booth
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Minerva Potluck+Ritual
Thursday, June 20, 2019 GA Workshop: UU Women Ministers Collaboration
Thursday, June 20, 2019 UUWF Annual Breakfast at GA
Thursday, June 21, 2018 UUWF Annual Breakfast at GA
Thursday, June 22, 2017 UUWF Breakfast Celebrates 40 Years of Women & Religion

Unitarian Universalist Women's Federation is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

CONTACT US

Tel: 414-750-4404
uuwf@uuwf.org

3322 N. 92nd Street ~ Milwaukee ~ WI 53222

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software